Markus Fagervall - If you dont mean it.



I don't know
How to feel
Let the words
Come easily to me
You seem lost
In your thoughts
I find it hard to breathe
Why won't you tell me what it is?
It's driving me crazy trying to second guess you

Don't say you love me,
I don't believe it!
Don't say the words,
If you don't mean it.
Don't want to hear it
Out in the open
Keep it inside
If you don't mean it

Don't even want to talk about it
I know that I could live without it

If it's right
If it's wrong
Would someone let me know?
It's the game
I can't play
Do I just let you go?
Maybe it's just the way it is
I get the feeling that you know it's over

Don't say you love me,
I don't believe it!
Don't say the words,
If you don't mean it.
Don't want to hear it
Out in the open
Keep it inside
If you don't mean it

Don't even want to talk about it
I know that I could live without it
I just don't want to talk about it
God knows I could live without it

Yeah
If you don't mean it,
Yeah
You gotta let me know.

Don't say you love me,
I don't believe it!
Don't say the words,
If you don't mean it.
Don't want to hear it
Out in the open
Just say goodbye,
If you don't mean it.

Don't say you love me,
I don't believe it!
Don't say the words,
If you don't mean it.
Don't want to hear it
How you feel,
How you feel

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Aww, kul och lasa lite om din vardag - vad som hander och sker hemma. Saknar dig. Puss!

2008-10-21 @ 20:26:09
Postat av: Anonym

Haha sötis? Vad nu!? :p

SNART ÄR DE FREDAG OCH HELG ;)



puss!

2008-10-22 @ 08:18:12
Postat av: Linda

Vilka söta kommentarer :D

2008-10-22 @ 22:55:23
URL: http://lindaviberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0