^ - ^

So let me go, just let me fly away
Let me feel the space between us, growin' deeper
And much darker everyday
Watch me now, and I'll be someone new
My heart will be unbroken, it will open up
For everyone but you
Even when I cross the line, it's like a lie I've told a thousand times

I don't wanna dream about, all the things that never were
And maybe I can live without, when I'm out from under
I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out, when I'm out from under

A part of me still believes when you, say you're gonna stick around
A part of me still believes we can, find a way to work it out
But I know that we tried everything we could try so let's just, say goodbye
Forever...




Den låten har fastnat på mitt huvud. Den är så underbart bra för
att bara kastas bort. Älskar den. Lyssna på den du med. Du kommer
inte ångra dig. I promise you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Molly

:) Ja.. man måste chansa lite!



Jag håller mig till Heroes som det också är säsongsuppehåll med. Men jag får väl läsa lite böcker sålänge.. "Om jag kunde drömma" var den bästa jag läst på länge så det blir nog att fortsätta på den "serien" böcker ;)

2008-12-23 @ 08:06:30
URL: http://molkan.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0